Board

USADSF is governed by a 9-member board of directors headed by a President. USADSF also has one constituent council to serve as sources of opinion and advice to the board which is the National Sports Organization (NSO) Council.

Danny Lacey

President
Danny Lacey
Texas

lacey@usdeafsports.org

Secretary
Brianne Burger
Washington, D.C.

burger@usdeafsports.org

Board Member
Jeff Mansfield
Massachusetts

mansfiled@usdeafsports.org

Vice President
Paige Thompson
Arkansas

paige@usdeafsports.org

Mark Apodaca

Treasurer
Mark Apodaca
New Mexico

apodaca@usdeafsports.org

Jeff Salit

Board Member
Jeffrey L. Salit
Maryland

salit@usdeafsports.org

Board Member
Tiffany Williams
Maryland

williams@usdeafsports.org

NSO Representative
James DeStefano
Maryland

destefano@usdeafsports.org

NSO Representative
Liza Offreda
Washington D.C.

offreda@usdeafsports.org

X