Board

USADSF is governed by a 9-member board of directors headed by a President. USADSF also has one constituent council to serve as sources of opinion and advice to the board which is the National Sports Organization (NSO) Council.

Jeff Salit

President
Jeffrey L. Salit
Boyds, Maryland

salit@usdeafsports.org

Secretary
Brianne Burger
Washington, D.C.

burger@usdeafsports.org

Danny Lacey

Chief Development Officer
Danny Lacey
Austin, Texas

lacey@usdeafsports.org

Board at Large
NSO Representative

James DeStefano
Frederick, Maryland

destefano@usdeafsports.org

Vice President
Vacant

Mark Apodaca

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Strategic Officer
Mark Apodaca
Santa Fe, New Mexico

apodaca@usdeafsports.org

Chief Technology Officer
Paige Thompson
Fayetteville, Arkansas

paige@usdeafsports.org

Board at Large
NSO Representative

Liza Offreda
Maryland

offreda@usdeafsports.org

X