USA Deaf Sports Federation

Contact

Info Inquiries
General inquiries about US Deaf Sports Federation.
info@usdeafsports.org

Mailing Address
USADSF
PO Box 22011
Santa Fe, NM 87502

For sport specific questions, please contact the appropriate National Deaf Sport Organization:

NameEmailSite
USA Deaf Track & Fieldtewithrow@aol.comusadtf.org
US Deaf Cycling Associationusdeafcycling.org
USA Deaf Volleyballpobrien@usdeafsports.orgusadeafvolleyball.com
USA Deaf Basketballcommissioner@usadb.uswww.usadb.us
US Deaf Golf Associationmichaelrfinneran@gmail.comusdeafgolf.org
US Deaf Ski and Snowboard Associationteamdirector@usdssa.orgusdssa.org
USA Deaf Soccersanderson@usdeafsoccer.comusdeafsoccer.com
USA Deaf Swimmingdougmatchett@deafswim.orgdeafswim.org
American Hearing Impaired Hockey Associationkgintoli@ahiha.orgahiha.org
usadeafo@gmail.comwww.us.orienteering.org

?>