The USA Deaf Sports Federation annually recognizes deserving individuals, corporations or organizations that support and advocate the mission of the Federation.

Art Kruger Award

The Art Kruger Award is for the deserving individual who demonstrates leadership and continuous participation, support and contribution in the Federation over an extended period of time.

President’s Award

The President’s Award is for the deserving individual who demonstrates outstanding performances and services to the Federation.

Executive Board Award

The Executive Board Award is for the deserving individual, corporation or organization providing significant contribution towards the enhancement of the goals of the Federation.

Jerald M. Jordan Award

The Jerald M. Jordan Award, which is, during a Deaflympic year, for the deserving American athlete who has accomplished outstanding Deaflympics achievement, and, during a non-Deaflympic year, for the deserving and outstanding individual who demonstrated leadership and continuous participation towards the goals of the DEAFLYMPICS.

NOTE: No awards were given in 2000 due to 50th Hall of Fame Ceremony.