Board

USADSF is governed by a 9-member board of directors headed by a President. USADSF also has one constituent council to serve as sources of opinion and advice to the board which is the National Sports Organization (NSO) Council.

Jeff Salit

President
Jeffrey L. Salit
Maryland

salit@usdeafsports.org

Secretary
Brianne Burger
Washington, D.C.

burger@usdeafsports.org

Danny Lacey

Chief Development Officer
Danny Lacey
Texas

lacey@usdeafsports.org

Jeff Mansfield
Massachusetts

mansfiled@usdeafsports.org

NSO Representative
James DeStefano
Maryland

destefano@usdeafsports.org

Vice President
Vacant

Mark Apodaca

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Strategic Officer
Mark Apodaca
New Mexico

apodaca@usdeafsports.org

Chief Technology Officer
Paige Thompson
Arkansas

paige@usdeafsports.org

Tiffany Williams
Maryland

williams@usdeafsports.org

NSO Representative
Liza Offreda
Washington D.C.

offreda@usdeafsports.org

X