Contact

Info Inquiries
General inquiries about US Deaf Sports Federation.
info@usdeafsports.org

Mailing Address
USADSF
4001 Buckeystown Pike #92
Buckeystown, MD 21717

For sport specific questions, please contact the appropriate National Deaf Sport Organization:

NameEmailSiteSport
American Hearing Impaired Hockey Associationkgintoli@ahiha.orgahiha.orgIce Hockey
United States Deaf Cycling Associationusdeafcycling@gmail.comusdeafcycling.orgCycling Road

Mountain Bike
United States Deaf Golf Associationmichaelrfinneran@gmail.comusdeafgolf.orgGolf
United States of America Deaf Basketballdirector@usadeafbasketball.orgwww.usadb.usBasketball
US Deaf Ski and Snowboard Associationteamdirector@usdssa.orgusdssa.orgAlpine Skiing

Cross Country Skiing

Snowboard
USA Deaf Badminton
USA Deaf Bowlingusadeafbowling@gmail.comBowling
USA Deaf Orienteeringusadeafo@gmail.comwww.us.orienteering.orgOrienteering
USA Deaf Shootingrlsoboleski@gmail.comShooting
USA Deaf Soccer Associationsandrews@usdeafsoccer.comusdeafsoccer.comFootball
USA Deaf Swimmingdougmatchett@deafswim.orgdeafswim.orgSwimming
USA Deaf Team Handballusadth@gmail.comhttp://facebook.com/usa-deaf-team-handball-395098933995469Handball
USA Deaf Tennisdeaftennisusa@gmail.comTennis
USA Deaf Track & Fieldtewithrow@aol.comusadtf.orgAthletics
USA Deaf Volleyballpobrien@usdeafsports.orghttp://.www.usadeafvolleyball.comBeach Volleyball

Volleyball
USA Deaf Wrestlingusadeafwrestling@gmail.comWrestling Freestyle

Wrestling Greco-Roman

?>